Posted in Cebu, Eats.

Trying Tim Ho Wan

I am not a picky eater. I just make boring food choices. And when I heard about this particular restaurant, the feedbacks sounded good. But since I didn’t want to line up, I waited for the hype to subside. Almost two months after opening, there was still a line. I waited about 10 minutes to be seated…

for this:

chow mien stir-fried noodles 》 130

Kidding. I had spare ribs rice (170) and their famous pork buns (145/3). They were so good I forgot about taking photos!

Leave a Reply

