Posted in Me., Stress Release

Thoughts 

It is 2 in the morning and I haven’t slept. I am okay, though. Not suicidal, not even close to crying. Thanks, coffee. And I think I just figured out why most of my relationships didn’t work out. Why? Age difference. 

A wild mind coupled with unstable emotions always equal to a clash of attitudes… raised to the power of endless argument and misery.

I cannot even begin to explain why I always end up with someone younger. When, clearly, I need someone from the higher age bracket. My mood swings are extreme, I’m stubborn and I make bad decisions. Dating a teen was a disaster in the making. A trip meant to spiral down.  I know. It’s my fault.

Leave a Reply

